Today I’m thinking about boots…

One of  the very few happy thoughts brought on by the demise of summer and the return of colder months is that I can once again wear boots.  Today I’m deciding which ones I will buy and which ones I will spend my days dreaming of owning.  Thigh high, biker, ankle and peeptoe boots; happy thoughts indeed.

Natasha Poly in thigh high perfection.

Jessica Stam. Frye boots.

Catherine McNeil.

Alexa Chung.

Erin Wasson/RVCA Fall 09.

Jessica Stam for Fendi.

Jess Hart

Jess Hart. Whyred boots.

Lindsay Lohan. Dior for Elle Magazine. The kind of boots I dream about.

Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen.

Peep Toe Shoes 2010 "Miss Highness". I want these.

Peep Toe Shoes 2010. "Miss Clarkson". I want these.

"Freja" by Alexander Wang. I wish.

Erin Wasson.

Ashley Olsen in Balenciaga

~ by threadlust on April 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
